Conesus Lake Sportsmens Club

Trap

LIVINGSTON COUNTY TRAP LEAGUE
WINTER SHOOT DATES

October
October 15th - A-On-Do-Wa-Nah
October 29th - Conesus Lake Sportsmen's Club

November
November 12th - Hol-field

December
December 10th - Lima
December 17th Honeoye

2018

January
January 14th - Mt. Morris
January 28th York

February
February 11th - Springwater
February 25th - York

March
March 11th - Mumford
March 25th Shoot-off - Conesus Lake Sportsmen's Club

April
April 7th Banquet @ York

7 out 0f 10 shoots required for shoot-off / banquet qualification. Total of three shoot-ahead or makes-ups possible.

L.C.T.L Where juniors shoot for free!

2017-2018 BRASS APE WINTER LEAGUE

300 Targets
All Trap, All Skeet
OR Combo 150 Skeet & 150 Trap
150 Wobble (if another full event shoot)

Burgers available on shoot dates
except Shoot Off Day

November
Sunday, November 5
Sunday, November 26

December
Sunday, December 3
Saturday, December 16

2018

January
Monday, January 1
Saturday, January 27

February
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 18

March
Sunday, March 4
Shoot Off Sunday, March 18

Sunday, March 18
Shoot Off & Banquet with
Steak Dinner

Must have a minimum of 300 targets to qualify for Shoot Off and Banquet! You can shoot as many as you want in one day!

Sign up - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Your first shoot $4.00
League Fee $10.00 per 50 Targets

if using your own tokens you must pay a $3 league fee per 50

To request more information, please click here.

 

Links of Interest:

 

 

 


CONESUS LAKE SPORTSMENS CLUB
5883 Stone Hill Road
Lakeville, NY 14480
585-346-6527

 

Conesus Lake Sportsmens Club on Facebook