Conesus Lake Sportsmens Club

Trap

SHOOT CALENDAR

The shoot calendar is a list of all shoots for the current league period.

April
Sunday, April 2, at Conesus Lake
Sunday, April 30, at A-On-Do-Wa-Nuh

May
Sunday, May 21, at Lima

June
Sunday, June 11, at Hol-field
Sunday, June 25, at Mumford

July
Sunday, July 9, at Honeoye
Sunday, July 30, at Mt. Morris

August
Sunday, August 13, at York
Sunday, August 20, at Springwater

September
Sunday, September 17, at A-On-Do-Wa-Nuh

Trophy Shoot
Sunday, October 1, at Conesus Lake

Banquet
Saturday, October 21- Springwater Fire Hall

 

divider line

REGISTERED TRAP SHOOTS (ATA)

 

Good Friday Shoot - April 14th
Club Championship Shoot - May 21st
ATA Shoot - September 10th

ATA Events:
- 100 Singles
- 100 Handicap
- 50 Pair of Doubles

 

To request more information, please click here.

 

Links of Interest:

 

 

 


CONESUS LAKE SPORTSMENS CLUB
5883 Stone Hill Road
Lakeville, NY 14480
585-346-6527

 

Conesus Lake Sportsmens Club on Facebook